User
Pass
2FA

WOW51900323 error when login to client

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Show only staff posts
Author Message4162
vasquez93

[Mentally Stable]

(since 31-03-2023 16:25)

Votes: 1

Post Posted: 16-11-2019, 21:09:13 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

The game worked flawlessly since i started playing on legion here, then earlier today, well, during the night after the server restart (can't remember when, but i opened a Ticket in game explaning the problem i had in-game). After a while wihtout getting a reply i logged out and went to sleep (because i had work in the evening the next day (or same day as this was after midnight).

When i woke up i wanted to do a few World Quests before work but the game would not start. Instead i got this Windows popping up.

https://imgur.com/7kXNgyi

So i re-downloaded the game form the website using µTorrent. And then i went for work.

When i got home, the download was finished and i removed the Read Only / Write protection from Legion Folder Properties and made sure that the launcher_freakz-64.exe was run as an administrator (i changed that in the property settings). The Client would launch and i logged in and got to the part where i can choose my character. The first character i saw once logged in was my Goblin DK With no Visual bug (explained further down in this post). So i thought that "hey, maby now my Demon Hunter won't have that Visual cube bug". But imidiatly when i chose my Blood Elf Demon Hunter i got the WOW51900323 error code and was Disconnected.
And each time i now log into the game, i instantly get the WOW51900323 error code.
So i don't have the option to create a New character (nor choose one of my existing characters to create a ticket in-game).

I believe this problem is Connected to the in-game problem i have*