User
Pass
2FA

Was site's voting system corrupt ?

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Other
Author Message878
devilzealous

[Casual Player]

(since 28-10-2022 16:31)

Votes: 5

Post Posted: 10-11-2014, 06:59:48 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

The first thing I would like to say is "sorry for this topic !" , Yes .. I know there has recently topic for voting problem at https://forum.wow-freakz.com/Voting-t327058.html and @mayavin said Solved.

NO , you wrong ... I don't think so. I don't know where to suggest for this problem. I am not a beginner for this forum , especially https://www.wow-freakz.com .So , please don't be say like ".. enter captcha and click site link blah .. blah ..." and I know the link for how to vote https://forum.wow-freakz.com/How-to-Vote-WoW-Freakz-t277993.html .

I always check the site https://www.wow-freakz.com regularly and vote oftenly.

Today , I voted three times , I didn't get any vote points until now , I see the topic for voting problem and @mayavin said Solved. But I am sure....

SITE VOTING SYSTEM STILL HAS PROBLEM. PLEASE ! TRY FOR FIX IT ...

0 0

Vans

[Devil May Cry]

(since 31-05-2020 06:02)

Votes: 15

Post Posted: 10-11-2014, 13:56:59 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Can you tell what browser do you use?...I ask because i voted this morning and it worked for me...and its not the case that I think you don;t know how to vote because problems exist with vote sistem. So it can be fixed but some people still have issues with it. Have a nice day.

“Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever the *** you were gonna do anyway.”
0 0

malukati

[Mentally Stable]

(since 17-12-2015 16:25)

Votes: 51

Post Posted: 10-11-2014, 14:22:07 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)