User
Pass
2FA

[REJECTED] Camera trembling

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Fixed / Closed bugs
Author Message1425
deadbite

[Insane Loremaster]

(since 20-09-2022 17:27)

Votes: 85

Post Posted: 10-10-2017, 19:21:04 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link: -
Bug description: I haven't played much this summer and i recently started playing again. The first thing that i noticed when i logged in on my DK is that the image trembled every time when i moved my ingame camera (left-right, up-down etc.).
This problem has nothing to do with my frames, which behave normal for my PC, even in Dalaran, but i noticed that the trembling becomes more aggressive the more characters are in the area. In empty zones like The Barrens, for example, the trembling is almost unnoticeable, but in high populated zones, like any capital city (it doesn't matter if there are many NPC's or many players) the problem gets more aggravated.
I't difficult and annoying to play in these conditions not to mention that BG's, raids or even Dungeons are impossible for me right now.
Proof: Nothing i can think of, except for a video. I'm not good with recording programs, but i'll provide a video if it's necessary.

P.S. Things that i tried until now:
- updated video card drivers;
- deleted cache;
- played with the settings;
- removed add-ons;
- re-downloaded the launcher.

World of Lorecraft

0 0

Magnus06

[Err505 Baguette Way]

(since 06-06-2019 21:57)

Votes: 31

Post Posted: 22-10-2017, 13:07:55 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Greetings,

What do you mean by trembling ? Like shaking upside down as if you were struck by a earthquake ?

Are you able to record this to help us understand please ?

0 0

deadbite

[Insane Loremaster]

Post Posted: 22-10-2017, 14:47:08 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)