User
Pass
2FA

Help with changing a trinket, please read the entire post thanks a lot.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Show only staff posts
Author Message193
sebas18

[Mentally Stable]

(since 05-12-2019 22:21)

Post Posted: 29-09-2019, 21:28:42 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Regards! I am an active player of the server wow freakz, I write this post to ask for help from the staff or the corresponding dev.
Well what happens is that a few weeks ago I donated for two beads to help some friends I made and to support the server since I liked it a lot, what happens? well I am new in legion and at that time I did not have much experience so I did not know what trinket would be the one to donate I know it is not your fault that I made the mistake, I was looking after and I changed them aba thinking that these were the best if I have 1 that is good but the other one did not donate again to be able to change it but it is that I no longer want to spend money to change it again I prefer to ask them if it is not too much trouble that if they can change it to me only for this time in that way I can continue donating for other items and continue with the support and progress to the server really would be a lot of help and would be very grateful to you, I hope prompt response.

Happy day, Blood and glory for the horde.
PJ Name: Kkykio
Trink request change: I want to change bloodthirsty instinct for convergence of fates

Note: I'm sorry if you have not understood me much is that English is not my native language and sorry for causing discomfort -

0 0

Sarah

[Administrator]

(since 25-03-2024 23:42)

Votes: 25

Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 29-09-2019, 21:38:31 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello sebas18,