User
Pass
2FA

[REJECTED] Missing artifact weapon and quest line for assassination rogue

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Fixed / Closed bugs
Show only staff posts
Author Message1748
antonio9980

[Mentally Stable]

(since 16-01-2018 17:06)

Post Posted: 16-01-2018, 05:13:33 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Character Name: Okane
Item Name & ID: The Kingslayers
Armory Link: https://armory.wow-freakz.com/character/felsong/okane
Details: My quest for getting the artifact weapon disappeared after relog without giving me the actual item - neither in backpack, neither in mail as some people in global suggested. There are also no new quests that I can take in my class hall - I think there should be if I managed to complete the quest but I've never done legion content before so I'm not completely sure. The quest is also gone from my quest log.

How it happened: The quest line brought me to Stormwind where there was a scenario with me and some orc girl. I was supposed to get smoke bombs from a guy and throw them inside the auction house which I did. Soon after the guards managed to kill me and it teleported me somewhere in SW infront of the dungeton (to prison I guess?). My quest objective at this moment said to 1.return to the Hall of Shadows and 2. obtain the kingslayers and so I did that and the first part was completed as soon as I entered. The second part however I could not complete as there was a gray question mark above the orc girl who supposedly had them. Opening her dialogue I couldn't do anything and so I decided I shall try a relog. Did just that and the entire quest disappeared from my log book and I don't have an artifact weapon anywhere in my bags as well.