User
Pass
2FA
 
 

ROGUE CLASS HAL [VAULT TICKET]

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash -> Trash
Author Message329
Astropeus
[Banned user]


Banned


Status: Offline
(since 23-09-2018 13:56)
Joined: 16 Aug 2017
Posts: 22, Topics: 12
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Reputation: -146.2
Votes: 5

 
Post Posted: 30-08-2018, 15:51:46 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Bug description: After you turn in the quest [ https://www.wow-freakz.com/quest_helper.php?quest=44159&&name=a-ticket-for-marin ] there also should be glimmering items to choose in room in the Rogue Class Hall.

List of items:
Large Plundered Sack (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252267/large-plundered-sack) - contains 250-350g + the item Uncrowned Shadowcraft Cap (http://www.wowhead.com/item=141408/uncrowned-shadowcraft-cap).
Small Coin Chest (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252268/small-coin-chest#comments) - contains 10-20 gold.
Box of Throwing Daggers (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252273/box-of-throwing-daggers) - contains Poisoned Throwing Knives (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139589/poisoned-throwing-knives).
Pack of Battle Potions (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252269/pack-of-battle-potions) - contains Pack of Battle Potions (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139588/pack-of-battle-potions) which adds buffs to character for 30 min.
Smoky Boots (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252272/smoky-boots) - contains Smoky Boots (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139592/smoky-boots).
Thistle Tea (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252277/thistle-tea) - contains Thistle Tea (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139586/thistle-tea).
Vanishing Powder (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252289/vanishing-powder) - contains Smoke Powder (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139585/smoke-powder).
Pile of Sticky Bombs (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252284/pile-of-sticky-bombs) - contains Sticky Bombs (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139584/sticky-bombs).
Stolen Tome of Artifact Lore (http://www.wowhead.com/object=252279/stolen-tome-of-artifact-lore) - contains Stolen Tome of Artifact Lore (http://www.wowhead.com/item=139591/stolen-tome-of-artifact-lore).


WoW Freakz link:
Vault Ticket - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=140774&&name=vault-ticket STARTS QUEST:

! Ticket for Marin - https://www.wow-freakz.com/quest_helper.php?quest=44159&&name=a-ticket-for-marin

Large Plundered Sack - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=141408&&name=uncrowned-shadowcraft-cap

Box of Throwing Daggers - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139589&&name=poisoned-throwing-knives

Pack of Battle Potions - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139588&&name=pack-of-battle-potions

Smoky Boots - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139592&&name=smoky-boots

Thistle Tea - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139586&&name=thistle-tea

Vanishing Powder - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139585&&name=smoke-powder

Pile of Sticky Bombs - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139584&&name=sticky-bombs

Stolen Tome of Artifact Lore - https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=139591&&name=stolen-tome-of-artifact-lore

How it should work:
1. Get http://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=140774&&&&name=vault-ticket.
2. Turn in quest.
3. Pick up one of the glimmering items from list above.
4. After you loot one of items, all other disappear.

It works similar to item https://www.wow-freakz.com/item_finder.php?item=94222&&name=key-to-the-palace-of-lei-shen.

Proof:

https://imgur.com/a/YTrrYKU

Video https://youtube.com/watch?v=S2n7MyCIRts:


and glimmering chest and bombs http://wow.zamimg.com/uploads/screenshots/normal/562836-marin-noggenfoggers-lucky-coin.jpg

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cartmon1337

[Mentally Stable]



Status: Offline
(since 09-09-2019 20:50)
Joined: 18 Jun 2017
Posts: 230, Topics: 24
Location: United Kingdom

Reputation: 96.9
Votes: 7

 
Post Posted: 23-09-2018, 17:59:50 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Currently this quest just gives gold and rep.
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

  Topic locked


Topic is closed, you cannot post any messages in it anymore

Locked by LethalFactorLK, 23 September 2018 21:38



 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash -> Trash  


The time now is 17-02-2020, 19:21:00
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x