User
Pass
2FA

World of Lorecraft

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message11078
deadbite

[Insane Loremaster]

(since 20-09-2022 17:27)

Votes: 85

Post Posted: 14-05-2017, 21:55:48 [Valuable post] | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello,

My name is
Daniel, but here, in the Freakz community, I'm known as Deadbite. Since I started playing World of Warcraft, the story of this game, correctly called the lore, made me stay and play it and it still makes me like the game more and more today.
Back in
2014, I was still new to this game and server, you could say that Deadbite was less than one year old by then. After my former guild, "Fallen Angels Alliance" was dissolved, I joined the guild "Unstoppable" and instantly found in their subforum a topic called "World of Lorecraft", created by "Seanyne". I was amazed by the lore, and saddened at the same time that the author did not finish to tell the entire story.

Now, after almost
three years, and after Blizzard retconned (changed) some of the lore, and added more to the story, I decided to restart this idea and give something back to this community, inspired by the work of many lore-telling youtubers (I'll mention them in the credits section).
I started this topic, to make the lore of this amazing game called World of Warcraft easy to access to anyone who wants to know it.

You may like my idea, or you may not like it, but the topic will be closed, as I have a lot of stories and tales to write down here. If, by any means, you want to tell me something, feel free to send me a private message with anything you want, critics included.
My English is not perfect, so if you spot any mistake, please
notice me, and it will be fixed.