User
Pass
2FA

Rogue Daggers
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next    

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Other
Author Message22394
Macedo931
[Banned user]

Banned

(since 23-05-2015 13:04)

Votes: 49

Post Posted: 06-06-2013, 09:34:10 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

If I was a dev, I'd stop the scripting for the chain quest just because of you ungrateful bastards. We are all playing here for free. Nothing stops you from going on a 100% scripted server called "retail" on which you PAY to play, or going on some less scripted private servers. Nothing you say here will speed up the process of scripting anything; except maybe "Hey I'm a programmer with experience on Trinity Core with same skills as Zohl and I'd like to join your dev team if you're willing to pay" but that's highly unlikely for any of you to say.
Bottom line is: Stop spamming here with "NEWS?!" because the *** chain WILL GET FIXED SOONER OR LATER, and you WILL live to that day.

0 0

dzvera

[Maniac]

(since 01-01-2020 19:36)

Votes: 17

Post Posted: 06-06-2013, 10:03:15 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

^ my point exactly

0 0

wugi

[Mentally Stable]

(since 02-07-2013 16:38)

Votes: 2

Post Posted: 06-06-2013, 11:02:10 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Okay, I better stop talking, until you have the languages ​​of the staff attached to the *** you can not argue. To clarify, no one doubts the work of DEV, only I'm sorry to take the piss users.

P.S.

If I remember correctly for the script of the quests are talking about sql

0 0

Baldurx

[Mentally Stable]

(since 31-08-2013 23:08)

Post Posted: 06-06-2013, 13:32:26 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

wugi wrote: