User
Pass
2FA

Player returning from TBC (Patch 2.4.3), questions about this server

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Other
Author Message1133
theppk

[Mentally Stable]

(since 17-03-2016 02:54)

Post Posted: 16-03-2016, 18:28:47 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello, I'm new to the server and haven't yet played - I watched some youtube videos of the server and it made me buy the game again but I have questions before I start playing:

I used to enjoy playing marks hunters and destro warlocks back in TBC, how are they now? Good? Bad? Are they worth using in arenas or are they outclassed by everything?

What sort of new zones is there in MOP/CATA/WOTLK, I never played past Sunwell if that gives a better idea of where I left off. I don't know a single thing about levelling past 70. Is progression the same - quests, grind, sometimes dungeons?

Do battlegrounds work (Arathi Basin, WSG, AV) and are they popular on this server?

Around how long does it take to level 1-90?

I've done graphical work professionally in the past, is there a market for it on this server?

Is the community on here mostly Romanian or English, obviously the server looks good but I don't want to play a game where I don't understand any body?

I've read about transmog and that I can make my armour look like different armour, how does it work?

As a new player, is there anything I should know about the server - I vote every 12h to save points for when I play, is there any other tips?

I used to have an addon that put damage done to you on the left and damage dealt on the right, it sort of looked like http://i.imgur.com/cB3sJEZ.png , does anyone know if this still exists and where I can get it?

Do donors have any benefits like increased exp, a donor zone?

Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and happy gaming -

0 0

Evydence