User
Pass
2FA

found this server on google

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Show only staff posts

server offers blizzlike experience
yes
61%
 61%  [ 8 ]
not so much
30%
 30%  [ 4 ]
more
7%
 7%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 13

Author Message1378
med

[Mentally Stable]

(since 30-07-2018 16:30)

Post Posted: 07-06-2018, 17:52:15 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello so bottom line is I wanna play the game without paying 15$ subscription fee to blizzard!
I've played MoP on a private server before. This was a couple of years ago. quests, djs raids BGs and 2v2s worked very well. but that site doesn't offer a legion server.
I'm no WoW expert but I'm looking for a legion server that offers a not so buggy gameplay with populated and with good pve and pvp so pretty much blizzlike.
A lot of googling led me here,
My question is what works and what doesn't on this server (just paint me a big picture, no specific details needed)
Is this the server I'm looking for ?

0 0

Power

[Controlled Chaos]

(since 03-09-2023 13:06)

Votes: 200

Post Posted: 07-06-2018, 17:57:28 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

This is the most scripted Legion server.

Check: https://forum.wow-freakz.com/Fixed-bugs-f5556.html

0 0

med

[Mentally Stable]

Post Posted: 07-06-2018, 17:59:34 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Power wrote:
This is the most scripted Legion server.

Check: https://forum.wow-freakz.com/Fixed-bugs-f5556.html

Very sorry but I have no idea what that means xD

0 0

LethalFactorLK

[Very Important Person]

(since 03-03-2021 16:57)

Votes: 220

Post Posted: 07-06-2018, 18:02:52 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

We have artifact questlines working until 3rd relic unlock ( 2nd part will be released soon )