User
Pass
2FA

Worst WOW experience ever

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Freakz.com -> Welcome !
Author Message1025
Seraph17

[Mentally Stable]

(since 15-05-2019 17:54)

Post Posted: 14-05-2019, 17:16:42 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Good day fellow Freakz

I'm going to be straight forward. This is no happy chappy post, this is about my bad experience with wow freakz.

I've been gaming wow for many years. From retail to private servers, from vanilla to legion. And I don't mean your casual gamer, I'm a front-liner that made my way up to a lot of top guilds. One of my IRL friends told me about this awesome private server where you can "migrate" to skip the grinding and not have to start all the way from the beginning. He checked it out and it was legit. So I did it as well and in no time we were already a group of 4 that migrated.

I finally convinced my girlfriend to leave lich king and come join legion with us so we can be a party of 5 with all the necessary roles. I showed her the migration process and all was good and well... little did she know that she posted her migration on my forum account...

Now this is where I am deeply disappointed... me and my girlfriend got our accounts banned, for 10 days, labeled as "migration scam". Like really? I've been a loyal wow player for so many years from different servers and now I come to wowfreakz and I'm being treated like someone who ninja looted a raid getting a ban, or a hacker that got banned or whatever you want to compare it with. It was like a slap in my face cause I've never been banned before!!

I made this post to show just how unprofessional you admins are. I don't know if you normally treat your wow clients/community like this? But if so, then I don't want to be apart of it.