User
Pass
2FA
 
 

Macro(s)

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Romanian
Author Message1486
Xtkmo
[Banned user]


Banned


Status: Offline
(since 18-05-2012 09:51)
Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 2073, Topics: 124
Location: Craiova

Reputation: -115.1
Votes: 18

 
Post Posted: 14-04-2012, 01:05:54 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Am vazut in topicu de la Filme WoW legat de filmu lu Neilyo , zicea cnv ca exista un script (macro) in care iti poti muta targetu (gen cum e la Move Anything) si multe alte lucruri fara nici un addon , doar cu un script(macro) . De unde pot face rost de acest(e) scripturi ? - Mersi .


Hardwell wrote:
Hares e calit, dar daca ai tinta buna ii dai oneshot.

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Raster

[ACNA]



Status: Offline
(since 02-09-2016 09:51)
Joined: 24 Feb 2011
Posts: 5377, Topics: 210
Location: In my mind palace

Reputation: 765.4
Votes: 81

     
Post Posted: 14-04-2012, 12:48:26 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Code:
I have a really #!%*ty way though. For example, to move your player frame, you need to type

/script PlayerFrame:SetMovable(1)PlayerFrame:StartMoving()

Then move around your mouse and the frame will move.

To stop it type in (enter to start typing, since if you move your mouse, it'll move your frame still)

/script PlayerFrame:StopMovingOrSizing()PlayerFrame:SetMovable()

This is a script to drag, just instead of being click to drag, it's "type in to drag then type in again to stop dragging"

But yea, for all practical purposes, unless you're about to head in to a tourney that doesn't allow any addons (which you most likely are not), just use FluidFrames. It doesn't hurt your performance at all.


Code:
Oh yea and if you're having trouble finding the names of frames to replace PlayerFrame with, you can use a macro to print out the name of what you're mousing over:

/script DEFAULT_CHAT_FRAME:AddMessage( GetMouseFocus():GetName() );

Or you could modify the original macro to just start moving your mouseover:

/script GetMouseFocus():SetMovable(1)GetMouseFocus():StartMoving().... etc

WARNING. IF YOU USE THIS, BE ABSOLUTELY SURE THAT YOU'RE MOUSING OVER SOMETHING THAT IS NOT WorldFrame. BAD **!% HAPPENS YO.

By the way I like how I psychically answered your next question :P


Luate de pe net, nu am testat nimic.



воронья
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Phixelzilla

[ONLY HUMAN]



Status: Offline
(since 26-10-2018 19:46)
Joined: 06 Dec 2011
Posts: 2327, Topics: 145
Location: Romania

Reputation: 146.2
Votes: 53

 
Post Posted: 14-04-2012, 13:44:46 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Pe 4.3 ai optiunea "move frame" de la mama ei.

cause maybe one day I will walk away and say "you *** disappoint me"
click
0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Twinblades
[Banned user]


Banned


Status: Offline
(since 06-10-2012 03:26)
Joined: 07 Oct 2011
Posts: 357, Topics: 29
Location: Intre doua oua

Reputation: -3.4
Votes: 5

Post Posted: 14-04-2012, 14:01:52 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Player frame:

Code:
/run PlayerFrame:ClearAllPoints() PlayerFrame:SetPoint("TOPLEFT", 133, -327)


Target frame:

Code:
/run TargetFrame:ClearAllPoints() TargetFrame:SetPoint("TOPLEFT", 235, -370)


Target Of Target. (Asta trebuie bindat, dus cursoru pe tot si spamat)

Code:
/run local f = GetMouseFocus(); f:SetUserPlaced(true) f:SetMovable(true) f:EnableMouse(true) f:RegisterForDrag("LeftButton") f:SetScript("OnDragStart",f.StartMoving) f:SetScript("OnDragStop",f.StopMovingOrSizing)



Ptr cele de mai sus trebuie sa faci macro cu fiecare in parte. Iar ptr .LUA scriptul e asta:

Code:
local a = CreateFrame("Frame")
a:SetScript("OnEvent", function(self, event)
if event == "PLAYER_ENTERING_WORLD" then
PlayerFrame:ClearAllPoints()
PlayerFrame:SetPoint("TOPLEFT",UIParent,"TOPLEFT", 133, -327)
TargetFrame:ClearAllPoints()
TargetFrame:SetPoint("TOPLEFT",UIParent,"TOPLEFT", 235, -370)
end
end)


In chat scrie /fstack si iti apare un chenar in care poti sa vezi coordonatele de pe ecran si numele frameurilor.
Daca stii numele exact al unui frame trebuie doar sa inlocuiesti din macrul de mai sus "PlayerFrame" cu denumirea frameului pe care vrei sa il muti.

Spre exemplu pe boomkin energy barul se numeste "EclipseBarFrame". Inlocuing "PlayerFrame" din macro cu el am reusit sa il mut din pozitia initiala.

Code:
/run EclipseBarFrame:ClearAllPoints() EclipseBarFrame:SetPoint("CENTER",PlayerFrame,"CENTER" ,50,50)


Asta merge ptr. orice frame, si pet frames daca iti trebuie:

Code:
/run PetFrame:ClearAllPoints() PetFrame:SetPoint("CENTER",PlayerFrame,"CENTER" ,0,-200)

0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Xerima

[Rusu Nebunu]



Status: Offline
(since 12-07-2018 17:33)
Joined: 08 Apr 2012
Posts: 1179, Topics: 15
Location: Moldova

Reputation: 279.7
Votes: 18

      Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET}  Vmaiotd 
Post Posted: 14-04-2012, 14:05:47 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

din partea mea ...multumesc,la fel nu stiam -


0 0
  
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> WOW -> Romanian  


The time now is 12-05-2024, 16:31:29
Copyright info

Based on phpBB ro/com
B

 
 
 







I forgot my password


This message appears only once, so
like us now until it's too late ! :D
x