User
Pass
2FA

Unholy Death Knight - Problems with Runes.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message2059
maikisvk3

[Mentally Stable]

(since 07-05-2023 19:50)

Post Posted: 31-12-2015, 04:34:57 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I have a big problems with the Unholy PvP

Since I started playing Cataclysm, I started PvP-ing with the Unholy dk and I...was "in love" .The Necrotic strikes spam was awesome, also the big dmg. In MoP that changed, dk became my alt and I don't play it like in Cata. where I had hours of pure fun.

Now I have times where I'm out of runes, slmetimes for like 6 seconds.

I tried a lot of ways to use my spells butnI just can't do that.

Some tips for how to have some runes and use your spells "correctly" are welcome, also the use of full masry stat and not haste.

Thanks.

Sorry for my bad English.

Happy New Year!

Posturi unite automat, 31-12-2015, 04:34:57

sometimes* but* mastery*

0 0

darkworld81
[Banned user]

Banned

(since 23-06-2017 09:31)

Votes: 32

Post Posted: 31-12-2015, 13:31:10 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hi. About rune management
You can open a fight in 2 modes:
1. 1x Plague Strike->2x Feastering Strikes->Scourge Strike/Death and Decay
2. 1x Plague Strike-> Icy Touch->Blood Boil->Feastering Strike->SS/D&D
After you get 4 death runes you will start to spam necro, no matters what you will do, you will run out of runes and resources, don't be disappointed,it is inevitable.
You can find more tips here: Dreadblade Unholy PvP Guide-he talked about the mastery and haste dk,also Reinhart posted a lot of videos about Unholy, I recommend you to take a look on his channel, you will find a lot of stuffs about Unholy.
Reinhart Channel
Have fun and a Happy New Year!

0 0

maikisvk3

[Mentally Stable]