User
Pass
2FA

PVP for the first time!!!

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message2205
bigdaddybamm

[Mentally Stable]

(since 12-11-2017 03:15)

Votes: 1

Post Posted: 11-04-2017, 03:31:03 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I just started playing pvp, and I love it... except for the fact that all my gear is PVE!!! I have 11 toons on freakz and they are all lvl 90. I wish I could have known how awesome pvp was before. I will continue to grind the way I am going, but I am wondering if I need to focus on a different toon. Currently I am pvping with my warlock, but she is squishy in the eyes of the pvp world. Should I keep playing with her or switch to another toon. Each one of my toons is DPS and I have at least one of each class... which class is the most fun to play, which is the easiest to play... any response would be greatly appreciated.
0 0

Ashcool

[Licensed to kill]

(since 19-05-2019 19:46)

Votes: 223

Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 11-04-2017, 07:07:40 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Moved to the appropriate section.

Ashcool - TEMPORARY UNAVAILABLE - Please contact Denim.

0 0

seigfried

[Mentally Stable]

(since 05-06-2022 05:09)

Votes: 12

Post Posted: 11-04-2017, 07:54:23 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Considering you have 90 level dps toons and you are PVE..

I suggest you to dual spec and change talents for PVP because they will help you very very much in survival. Also gem/enchant differently; for example in pve we gem chest with glorious stats but in pvp we might gem the chest with resilience instead! If you do gem for pvp power, it will increase your dps output which in turn means more healing for you with the right talents.

Warlocks are fine for pvp! So many CCs huge amount of health and many defensive cooldowns.