User
Pass
2FA

The game in general.

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> WoW Freakz - Shadowlands -> General Discussion -> Q & A
Author Message562
RedLotusEUB

[Mentally Stable]

(since 16-07-2022 21:05)

Post Posted: 05-06-2021, 02:57:01 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

WoW Freakz link:
Character name:RedLotusEUB
Bug description: Quests in the game lvl80 and above.
Proof: Pretty much my terrible experience in the last 3 days of trying to figure out wtf is happening in the game.
So after hitting lvl 90 I asked the guild that recruited me where to lvl up after I hit lvl 90. They told me go to Draenor by doing somekind of quest. The intro quest was fun and everything was fine up until the story cutscenes transported me to the Frostfire Ridge. Keep in mind that I'm still new to the game and simply I have yet a lot to learn. So I end up in Frostfire Ridge. Go though some cutscenes and boom. I have my own encampment. Everything if fine and I gather all of the available quests and to my amusement half of them are bugged from what I heard the quests in Draenor are kind of messed up and not coded correctly so at one quest the NPC tells me to blow some animals with gun that he gave me but in reality I receive no such gun and the quest is doomed to not be completed. Another one is telling me to go inside a mine. Sadly the mind is blocked by barrier bade out of indestructable materials. Another quest to go in the drain. Another one wants me to gather plants and at this point you get it. The rest of the quests are doable but only if you have party of 3 and you tryhard the shit out of the quest since it gives you task to kill elites which deal massive damage and have 50k HP and for lvl 90 thats a bit not so good idea. The rest of the quests are simple but few and are not enough for you to lvl up. There's also Bonus Objectives which are nice way to earn gold and exp but sometimes the requiremen