User
Pass
2FA

Let's Talk About Progression.

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Show only staff posts
Author Message894
Jawcollector

[Mentally Stable]

(since 04-12-2019 03:40)

Post Posted: 19-11-2019, 09:16:36 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Hello, to all who will read my post, It's a pleasure being here, and thank you for taking the time to read my post.

I just want to throw it out there that, this post is not about me complaining about any type of gameplay, players, mechanics, meta, etc, just thoughts and information.

So here it is: So I know I really shouldn't be talking about this since I'm pretty new to the server, but I just felt that I need to go through it with my fellow gamers.
I've been playing on the server for a while now, and to be honest I am really enjoying it, 99% of the things work, players are helping, etc. BUT here is what I've seen so far!

I am ilvl 860 ( I know I know, I am too low to even post on the forums xexe) , but I am completing daily World Qs, doing heroics farming, finishing up
that legion storyline for the flying and so on, but I am really struggling to progress at this point, to be honest, for instance, all the heroics and World Qs
drop lower ilvl gear from the mine at this point, about 85% of the guilds only invite 900+ into their ranks and people that do mythic dungeons even
on the lowest keys (1-5) still refuse to let me go in, because "DPS is too low 855+ is not enough", honestly I can't exactly remember how was it
back in retail Legion with the mythic keys and gear requirements but, I'm pretty certain that my gear should be enough for the first 5 keys at least
with a decent group (meaning everyone is 855+ and above).
Again, I just want to say, this is not me complaining about not getting invited or anything like this, please don't misunderstand me.