User
Pass
2FA

Crysis - Guild applications
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Next    

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message29890
Necroionutwiz

[Mentally Stable]

(since 03-06-2023 10:03)

Votes: 9

Post Posted: 26-01-2014, 15:54:39 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

Mofu Rejected

0 0

Carexia

[Mentally Stable]

(since 08-04-2014 18:00)

Votes: 1

Post Posted: 27-01-2014, 21:09:42 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

1. Character name, race, class and your role:
Carexia
Night Elf
Warrior
DPS main, TANK os

2. http://armory.freakz.ro/character-sheet.xml?r=Exodus&cn=Carexia

3. I cant give you one. I am new to the server and since i dident played retail on this computer i cant take one from retail. I can just say that i did 8/8 N and 4/8 HC. If you guys want proof i can link my retail toon thats still 85.

4. I have been in Crysis over summer, but i did work nights and that did result in more or less no time to play/raid. And due to that i did wrk so much i was kicked. Inactivation.
I am atm in ParagoN, they do raid, but they arent social. The gchat can bee quiet in hours and if they talk its in Romania. I need a guild where i can logg on and joke some and have a good time. raid and the social aspect is 50/50 acording to me.

5. Johan Frode im 20 years old from Sweden, i love live music and standup. I am a kind, funny, serious, loyal and trustfull guy. Thats some things, but i wont make you that reads this tired. Im into tattoos and piercings, have a few. When it coes to gaming i know what im doing and i like challenges. I have build my own computer and i think its fun, i kinda have a monster with keyboard, mouse, HS ect its worth over 1000 EURO. I dont know what more to say, but i hope that you are willing to give me a chance. I wont throw it.

0 0

Mofuu