User
Pass
2FA

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH (FIX PVP)
Go to page 1, 2  Next    

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message6149
n1brvfan

[Mentally Stable]

(since 26-09-2017 02:22)

Post Posted: 09-09-2017, 04:57:42 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

I've been on this server for awhile now and this is my first time on a private server and I just want to let the GM's, devs, and staff know that you all are doing an outstanding job. and that the time and effort you put in is greatly appreciated.

PvP is totally ruining my gaming experience. World Boss fight tonight Ana-Mouz; we are all fighting the Boss and with 10M life left Horde killed all Alliance present (I couldn't make it back to Boss and lost the reward). I am very careful not to use AOE and flag myself, which severely limits your DPS output, but to try and stay alive it's a necessity. This has gotten out of control, and it's not even something I want to participate in at all while I am trying to gear myself and increase my artifact (at this time).

I have supported this server financially and by voting religiously everyday, but enough is enough. If players want to run around flagged all day, have Level 150 NPC's in all common areas send them to the BIG sleep when they go to catch a flight. That will end there shenanigans and enable people to enjoy the game and PvP when they want (willfully on their terms).

I'm sure I am not the only player that feels this way.

Thanks for listening.

r/
n1brvfan

1 1

Makijato

[Mentally Stable]

(since 04-06-2018 21:14)

Votes: 3

Battletag: postrow.ID_BATTLE_NET} 
Post Posted: 09-09-2017, 06:37:13 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)