User
Pass
2FA

Recruitment
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14  Next    

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Freakz Forum Index -> Trash Bin -> Trash
Author Message68685
araon

[Mentally Stable]

(since 01-12-2016 07:17)

Post Posted: 08-09-2016, 20:34:58 | Translate post to: ... (Click for more languages)

PERSONAL INFORMATIONS
Briefly describe yourself (including age): I`m mohammad , 33yrs old, I’m an electrical engineer. Love gaming, specially world of warcarft, play this game since 2006 at
Vanilla patch in blizzard and been there until Cataclysm, from 3.3.5 in 2010 coming to freakz, my hero was named ”Blackjak” back then, in merging realms its change to “ aronss”.
I love raiding and achievement

CHARACTER INFORMATIONS:

Race and Class: Undead / warlock

Main spec/Off spec: Destruction is my main spec then affliction and demonology

What's your item level in PvE gear? 523

Alts: Another warlock, druid, priest, DK and Hunter but I’m not pro at them

Professions:tailoring

Freakz's armory link of your main: https://armory.freakz.ro/character/genesis/aronss

EXPERIENCE:

In what guild(s) have you been and why have you left/kicked ?
In Woltk I was in Warsong in Evlolotion realm,
In Catalysm iwas in Raiders on strom
When MOP started raiders was almost inactive so I leave there I become homeless and suffered from
noobism in global raids, join a lvl 25 guild for its benefits but still looking for a good pro guild for raiding and trying come to reckless

What was your role/rank in those guild(s)? I was Shogun

What's your raiding experience on 5.4.8 Specify if it's on Freakz or elsewhere: 4/7 soo - Tot 6/12

HOW YOU PLAY YOUR CLASS

Explain us your main spec rotation in all situation (at pull, AoE, bursting, end phase):This rotations are for my main spec which means Destruction:
At pull and standard rotation:
Before starting I use Kafa Press,